Skip to main content
  In case you missed it, here is a link to Heather Hodson's great presentation! DIY Fly Fishing Road Trip in the West (use password 1a?bN^1N 
when prompted


TREVOR FAGERSKOG - President, Technology Chair

PAUL WARMERDAM -Vice President


LEW WEBB - Secretary


DAN HOFFMAN - Treasurer

JOHN MARCACCI - Past President, Fly Tying Chair


LARRY HEYWOOD - Conservation and Program Chair


MIKE BRUGH - Youth Program Chair

KEVIN TOUMAJIAN - New Member Chair


DICK GANDER - Past President, Communications Chair


KAREN CATERINO - Diversity Chair, Sierra Fly Girls Co-Chair

DEAN MCKAY - Past President

FRANK PISCIOTTA -  Past President & Director Emeritus


RUDI KNUDSEN - Director Emeritus


  A Big Thank You to our Sponsors!

   Platinum Sponsors


   Gold Sponsors

   Silver Sponsors
   Bronze Sponsors


The Fly Shop Redding, Brodin Nets, Patagonia Squaw Valley, Dick Gander, Truckee River Winery, Village Pizzeria, River Ranch Lodge, REI Reno